{ "Description": "Domain ownership verification file for Microsoft 365 - place in the website root", "Domain": "leon.lib.ia.us", "Id": "d70da7c8-9832-427e-a6f0-193469faeb40" }

Library Board

The Leon Public Library Board of Trustees consists of a nine member board.  The current board of trustees consist of the following individuals with their terms expiring year:

Terms expiring in 2024:

  Janis Eastin

  Jan Chambers

  Lorina Cox

Terms expiring in 2026:

  Lisa Moffett

  Connie Marker

  Pat Vanderflute

Terms expiring in 2028:

Mary Johnston

Sue McCleary

Oscar Ortiz